Block user Please note that blocking a user has other effects, such as: You will stop following each other and will not be able to follow each other. This user will not be able to interact with the repositories you own, or the issues and comments you have created. You will not be able to add each other as repository collaborators. No Yes
Delete user account Are you sure you want to permanently delete this user account? Purge user Forcibly delete user and any repositories, organizations, and packages owned by the user. All comments and issues posted by this user will also be deleted. No Yes